Lake Beulah Management District
     
LBMD News Flash
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
6 Robert J. Nauta, P.G. Submits Recommendations to Study Group Tuesday, 24 November 2009 LBMD 2537
7 Zebra Mussel Problem Back in The News Thursday, 05 November 2009 LBMD 2230
8 Combined Response to the East Troy Village 2030 Comprehensive Community Plan Wednesday, 11 March 2009 Richard Dow 687
9 Pumping Season Concludes Successfully Monday, 01 December 2008 Dave Bitter 1581
10 Town of East Troy Prohibits Aeration in Lakes Sunday, 05 October 2008 Richard Dow 2714
11 LBMD and LBPIA Water Quality Monitoring Program Sunday, 10 August 2008 Richard Dow 1547
12 LBMD and LBP&IA Cooperate on DNR Grant Saturday, 09 August 2008 Richard Dow 97
13 Propane Tank Dangers Friday, 20 June 2008 Doug Dorn 1820
14 Management District Passes New Pumping Ordinance Thursday, 05 June 2008 D. Bitter 251
15 Complaint Filed Against WDNR and Village of East Troy Friday, 25 April 2008 LBMD 4118

E-mail Signup Form

LBMD email signup

clean-sweep-banner